BASEBALL T SHIRT LOGOS

srijeda, 19.10.2011.

QUILTING WITH T SHIRTS - T SHIRTS


QUILTING WITH T SHIRTS - GRAPHIC T SHIRT.



Quilting With T Shirts





quilting with t shirts













Nicole's 24-Hour Quilt




Nicole's 24-Hour Quilt





Nicole wanted a t-shirt quilt with a fleece backing. On Thursday night, her mom and her sister, and I helped her cut out and iron on interfacing to 30 squares. This afternoon, she laid them in the order she wanted and helped me pin them to the fleece. Then I spent a few hours sewing them down. I had to roll the quilt and lay it on my ironing board to feed it through the machine.











Padres T-Shirt Quilt




Padres T-Shirt Quilt





This was my first T-shirt quilt. I made it for a friend I worked with. He provided me all the T-shirts from his collection. It turned out to be just shy of queen size.









quilting with t shirts







See also:

gray army t shirt

pre order t shirt

army pt t shirts

factory t shirts

army uniform t shirt

firefighter duty t shirts

i love pie t shirt

cool printed t shirts

women's long sleeve t shirt

say hello to my little friend t shirt gnome



19.10.2011. u 22:23 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BASEBALL T SHIRT LOGOS

baseball t shirt logos, customized greek t shirts, homer simpson t shirts, website for t shirts

Linkovi

family reunion t shirts
cheap army t shirts
baseball t shirt logos
disney cruise t shirt
design your own band t shirt
girls rule t shirts
fear and loathing in las vegas t shirts
mens pocket t shirts
joker t shirt heath ledger
no obama t shirt
pink john deere t shirt
obama t shirts boston
pro israel t shirts
swedish house mafia t shirt
solid white t shirts
tuxedo t shirt store
quilting with t shirts
ufo band t shirts