BASEBALL T SHIRT LOGOS

srijeda, 19.10.2011.

CHEAP ARMY T SHIRTS - T SHIRTS


Cheap army t shirts - Technic t shirts - Buy t shirts in.



Cheap Army T Shirts





cheap army t shirts















Day 26, -- 30 Days Part 2




Day 26, -- 30 Days Part 2





Okay, the goofy pose was because I took one photo and my belly was toootally hanging out. I have a beer belly, and I don't drink beer! I guess in my case it would be called a Dorito belly. Ugh.

anyway, I usually wear this shirt with my red cardigan, but I checked back on this set and realized I'd worn it on Day 3. See how handy the whole photo part is? So I paired it with the green and actually really liked it, and got a few compliments. So it was good to mix it up!

cardigan -- that amazing haul many years ago at the Salvation Army, where I found all these cardigans at the same time in a rainbow of colors

Shirt -- a thrift somewhere a looong time ago

jeans -- Levi's, Kohl's (their pants are always so cheap!

Shoes -- target.

I realize I pretty much only shop in thrift stores, Target and Kohl's. Sigh. _













On The Cheap!




On The Cheap!





I was in one of my favourite charity shops today and found an absolutely amazing wool overcoat (over my arm in the picture above) hand-tailored to fit someone my size. Perfect! It looks like it has hardly been worn. It made me realise that almost everything I am wearing today came from charity shops:

Tweed half-Norfolk jacket: Hospice charity shop on Duke Street, Dennistoun.
Scarf: Oxfam in Canterbury.
Shirt and Coat: Salvation Army, Duke St.
Moleskin Trousers: Save the Children, Byres Road, glasgow.

What you can't see are the cufflinks, which feature 1930's plastic "Scottie Dogs" and which I bought at a car-boot sale.









cheap army t shirts







See also:

t shirts for plus size

vintage clash t shirts

retro style t shirts

actual size t shirt

t shirt press for sale

women's st patrick's day t shirts

van buuren t shirts

eddie van halen t shirts

make trade fair t shirts

design t shirt transfers



19.10.2011. u 22:30 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BASEBALL T SHIRT LOGOS

baseball t shirt logos, customized greek t shirts, homer simpson t shirts, website for t shirts

Linkovi

family reunion t shirts
cheap army t shirts
baseball t shirt logos
disney cruise t shirt
design your own band t shirt
girls rule t shirts
fear and loathing in las vegas t shirts
mens pocket t shirts
joker t shirt heath ledger
no obama t shirt
pink john deere t shirt
obama t shirts boston
pro israel t shirts
swedish house mafia t shirt
solid white t shirts
tuxedo t shirt store
quilting with t shirts
ufo band t shirts